unsere Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung
Frank Fiedler+49(0)172 7776611fiedler@fiedler-gmbh.com Geschäftsführung
Stefan Fiedler +49(0)3594 74580-20 sfiedler@fiedler-gmbh.com Geschäftsführung
Martina Fiedler+49(0)3594 74580-18buchhaltung@fiedler-gmbh.comBuchhaltung
Außendienst
Frank Fiedler+49(0)172 7776611fiedler@fiedler-gmbh.comLeitung Vertrieb FIEDLER-Technik
Heiko Fischer+49(0)176 10042096fischer@fiedler-gmbh.comVertrieb FIEDLER-Technik International
Enrico Korb+49(0)172 7750804 korb@fiedler-gmbh.comVertrieb FIEDLER-Technik, alte Bundesländer
Roberto Hermann+49(0)172 7776610hermann@fiedler-gmbh.comVertrieb FIEDLER-Technik, neue Bundesländer
Angebots- und Auftragswesen
Ellen Richter+49(0)3594 74580-25grosse@fiedler-gmbh.comAuftragsabwicklung, Angebote FIEDLER-Technik
Toni Pfeiffer+49(0)3594 74580-0pfeiffer@fiedler-gmbh.comAuftragsabwicklung, Angebote
Werkstatt, Motorgeräte-Fachhandel
Uwe Lange+49(0)3594 74580-28werkstatt@fiedler-gmbh.com 
Einkauf
Kai-Uwe Auras+49(0)3594 74580-26einkauf@fiedler-gmbh.com 
Ersatzteile FIEDLER-Technik
Mirco Pförtner+49(0)3594 74580-38 ersatzteile@fiedler-gmbh.com Auftragsabwicklung, Angebote
Technische Dokumentation
Maik Winkler+49(0)3594 74580-29 winkler@fiedler-gmbh.com Dokumentation
Service FIEDLER-Technik
David Kalauch +49(0)3594 74580-31 -  
Konstruktion/Entwicklung
Alex Pötschke+49(0)3594 74580-34poetschke@fiedler-gmbh.comLeiter Konstruktion/Entwicklung
Roman Scholze+49(0)3594 74580-29mechatronik@fiedler-gmbh.comKonstruktion/Mechatronik
Björn Lehmann +49(0)3594 74580-30lehmann@fiedler-gmbh.comKonstruktion/Mechatronik
Eric Heiser+49(0)3594 74580-37heiser@fiedler-gmbh.comKonstruktion/Entwicklung, Schweißtechnik
Mirko Pallmann +49(0)3594 74580-30pallmann@fiedler-gmbh.comKonstruktion/Entwicklung
Susann Kruck+49(0)3594 74580-37 zeichnung@fiedler-gmbh.comKonstruktion

last modified: 25.11.14